Here's a list of shows, concerts and events that have been canceled, rescheduled, moved to virtual or postponed due to COVID-19. Check venue websites for updates.

COLORADO SPRINGS AREA

• Canceled - Oct. 28: National Mill Dog Rescue Virtual Gala

• Postponed - new date is May 19, 2022: Oct. 14: Chef Showcase

The Broadmoor World Arena; worldarena.com.

New date - Oct. 20: Luke Combs with Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

New date - Oct. 23: Jeff Dunham

Postponed - new date TBD: Oct. 23-Nov. 21: "Balloonacy"

Pikes Peak Center; pikespeakcenter.com

New date - July 10, 2022: Kenny G

Canceled - Oct. 31: Jeanne Robertson

DENVER AREA

Ball Arena; ballarena.comticketmaster.com

Canceled - Nov. 16: Florida Georgia Line

Postponed - new date TBD: Pearl Jam

New date-Sept. 24, 2022: Shawn Mendes

Bellco Theatre; bellcotheatre.comaxs.com

New date - Nov. 5-6: Jim Gaffigan

Canceled - Dec. 18-19: "Paw Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue"

New date - Feb. 9, 2022: Il Divo

New date - Feb. 19, 2022: Iliza: Back in Action Tour

New date - Feb. 27, 2022: Ana Gabriel

New date and venue - March 19, 2022: Letterkenny Live!

New date - Aug. 25, 2022: Alicia Keys

Bluebird Theater; bluebirdtheater.net;axs.com

New date - Nov. 6: Dan Deacon

Canceled - Nov. 15: Red Fang with Starcrawler, Warish

New date - March 23, 2022: Caroline Rose

New date - April 24, 2022: The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

New date - June 17-19, 2022: The Hold Stead

Boulder Theater; bouldertheater.comaxs.com

Canceled - Oct. 21-22: An Acoustic Night with Dispatch with Emelise

Canceled - Oct. 28: Tchami

Canceled - Nov. 4: Billy Prine & the Prine Time Band Present: Songs of John Prine with Max Gomez

New date - Jan. 18, 2022: Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6

Fillmore Auditorium; fillmoreauditorium.orgticketmaster.com

Postponed - new date TBD: Killswitch Engage: Atonement Tour North America

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre; fiddlersgreenamp.comaxs.com

New date - Aug. 2, 2022: Backstreet Boys

Fox Theater; foxtheatre.comaxs.com

Canceled - Nov. 16: Red Fang with Starcrawler, Warish

New date - April 23, 2022: The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

New date - Oct. 6, 2022: The Airborne Toxic Event

Gothic Theater; gothictheatre.comaxs.com

Postponed - new date TBD - Oct. 14: Gary Numan

New date - Oct. 21: Chicano Batman with Angelica Garcia

New date - Oct. 31: Christopher Cross

New date and venue - Nov. 11: Silverstein with The Plot in You, Can't Swim

New date - Nov. 23: Olivia O'Brien with UPSAHL, Drumaq

New venue - Dec. 2: TV Girl with Jordana

New date - Dec. 11: The Driver Era with The Wrecks

Mission Ballroom; missionballroom.comaxs.com

Ogden Theatre; ogdentheatre.comaxs.com

New date - Nov. 21: Neck Deep with Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons

New date - Dec. 10: Nora En Pure

New date - Jan. 18, 2022: Circa Survive with Tiger Jaw, Sould Glo

New date - March 17, 2022: Droeloe

New date - April 11, 2022: Girl Talk

New date - April 23, 2022: Johnnyswim

New date - May 12, 2022: An Evening with They Might be Giants

New date - May 28, 2022: 070 Shake

Paramount Theatre; paramountdenver.com, ticketmaster.com

New date -  Nov. 6: Dream Theater

New date - April 1: Anne Lamott

Canceled - July 5, 2022: Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

Red Rocks Amphitheatre; redrocksonline.comaxs.com

New date - Nov. 11-14: Ganja White Night

New date - April 22, 2022: Galantis and 3LAU

New date - April 29, 2022: Trevor Hall/Citzen Cope

New date - May 5, 2022: Hippie Sabotage

New date - May 6-7, 2022: Brantley Gilbert

New date - May 9, 2022: Russ

New date - May 16, 2022: Kaleo

New date - May 29, 2022: Ziggly Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harter & the Innocent Criminals

New date - June 1-2, 2022: Lord Huron

New date - June 4, 2022: Michael Franti & Spearhead

New date - June 10-11, 2022: The Revivalists

New date - June 14-15, 2022: Glass Animals

New date - June 22, 2022: Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine and Neko Case

New date - July 21, 2022: David Gray

New date - July 27, 2022: Goo Goo Dolls

New date - Oct. 10-11, 2022: King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard